Western Digital to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Western Digital to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced participation in four upcoming investor conferences:

Event:

 

RBC Global Technology, Internet, Media, and Telecommunications Conference

Presentation:

 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 6:10 a.m. PT / 9:10 a.m. ET

 

Event:

 

Wells Fargo Technology, Media and Telecommunications Summit

Presentation:

 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 3:55 p.m. PT / 6:55 p.m. ET

 

Event:

 

UBS Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Presentation:

 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET

 

Event:

 

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Presentation:

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET

The live and archived presentations will be available via webcast on the company’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital

Western Digital, a leader in data infrastructure, creates environments for data to thrive. The company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are marketed under the G-Technology™, SanDisk®, WD®, and the Western Digital® brands.

Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, SanDisk and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and/or other countries.
Contacts
Investor Relations Contact:T. Peter Andrew
Western Digital Corp.
+1-949-672-9655
[email protected]@wdc.com

Press Contact:Jim Pascoe
Western Digital Corp.
+1-408-717-6999
[email protected]

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.